Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya Kanvaghati Kotdwar (Pauri Garhwal) $\frac{IQAC}{Session-2022\text{--}23}$

S.No.	Name	Representation / Post		Mob. No.
1	Prof. Vijay Kumar Agarwal	Principal	Chairperson	9411536583
2	Dr. Vinay Devlal	Faculty-Commerce	Coordinator	9411598606
3	Prof. Ashok Kumar Mittal	Faculty-Science	Member	9412126961
4	Dr. Indu Malik	Faculty-Arts	Member	9897352323
5	Dr. Kumar Gaurav jain	Faculty- Science	Member	9456823369
6	Dr. Usha Singh	Faculty-Arts	Member	9410573872
7	Km. Manisha Sarwaliya	Faculty-Commerce	Member	8979015844
8	Manvendra Singh Negi	Library	Member	9627083197
9	Kusum Bhandari	Office	Member	9639763837
10	Ashish Kumar	Laboratory	Member	9808818520
11	Anshika Keshtwal	President- Student union	Member	9720172500
12	Sagar Kandwal	President- Alumni Cell	Member	8449103560
13	Deepak Suyal	Nominee from Local Society	Member	9412934451
14	Umesh Chandra Tripathi	Nominee from Industrialist	Member	9412988820

[❖] e-mail - iqacgdckk@gmail.com